Here today, Croatia tomorrow

I’ve been thinking about my Ema a lot lately since I recently learned that she came very close to leaving us, and I’ve been thinking about travel since I’m currently homeless in Europe,.  Somehow the two got crossed.
This morning I decided that tomorrow I will head down to Croatia.  I’m going to spend the day in the inland capital, Zagreb, then take a night bus/train to Split, in Dalmatia.  From there I’ll catch a ferry to Korcula where Ema’s people come from.   I hope the weird energies of universe will somehow conspire in our favor  if I visit the source of the source of the source of my existence.
Then I’ll head back up the coast to make my flight out of Venice on the 8th to Kiev hopefully stopping at Trieste along the way.
This entry was posted in Here, there and everywhere. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

